Patrick

Desde: Suiza

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Bahamas, Estados Unidos, Fiyi, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kenia, Nueva Caledonia, Nueva Zelanda, Sudáfrica, Tanzania ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/05/2017 - 01/05/2023

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    My name is Patrick, I was born and raised in Switzerland and my native language is German, but I also speak fluent English. This year travelled south coast of France, Monaco, Madrid and last year I was travelling in Morocco, Catalonia, Andorra, and Israel, two year ago I was travelling in an old VW Van through Europe, this van is also my home since a longer time. A couple of years ago I lived in the beautiful island Oahu in Hawaii and I'm really in love with the island vibes, so I want to explore more of the world and especially small islands.
    i'm a slow traveler i don't need the rush and i also have enouth time :) normaly i go somewhere and stay there for a month or longer, start living there and get in touch with the local community and cultures. but just travelling is hard, i travel since 3 years and it's also good to do something else to get the head free and focuse on some other stuff. so that's why i'm here on workaway. i like to get in touch with peolpes and traveles to hear there story ant to share experience..


    instagram @vanbohemia

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I was working for more than 10 months just in hostels and in different positions. From taking people out for party, run the bar, make breakfast, cook for 40 people or running the reception in normal shifts or night shift, I did it all. 😉
    I'm really good in beeing the Macgyver in fixing stuff, or build, i worked a long time back home as a allrounder so i can help you with a lot of stuff.. just get in touche with me if you have questions about what i can do..

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    Swiss CH

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios