Valentina

Desde: Dinamarca

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Dinamarca, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/09/2019 - 02/03/2022

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi Dear Hosts!

    Im Valentina from Chile!

    I want to expand my knowledge and relationship to nature further, to the point where, idealy become self sufficent. My intention is to get as much hands on experience along the way, while i meet welcoming people, that apreciate my loving and giving natural way of being.

    I do vegetarian and gluten free diet, but when becomes about surviving im open up for everything.

    I love to travel and meeting people from different cultures. Im super social and outgoing combine with the respect for others personal space and boundaries.

    Ive an education in administration, been an exchange student in the U.S, working in the kitchen, cleaning and customers service. Very organized and proactive!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am very skillfull in the kitchen!

    (Because of my gluten intolerance i became very skillfull and creative in the art of cooking, my speciality is the desserts ;) Lately I engaged into plantbased couisine and been experimenting with substitutes for dairy and eggs.)

    -I'm a skillfull painter as well and love different kinds of art projects!

    -I'm super effiecent in cleaning and housekeeping (I've been cleaning proffesional for the last 2 years.)

    -service minded ( I've been working in a resturant as well and i'm good to deal with customer service.)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    Chilean

  • Algo más...

    Im always open up to learn new things and give our knwoledge in every way we can. Im ready to make a change in my life and start to living selfsustainable from mother nature.

    I dream about having my own mobilehome, where i can work from and maybe have other people to ride along! Within short period of years i hope to settle down in the countryside, but so far i just want to contribute to such a place and put my own skills in play and learning valuable knowledge along the way to put myself up for succes with our plans for the future.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I've Celiac Disease (not gluten)

    • Dieta especial
      Gluten free & vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios