Valentina

Desde: Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Chile, Egipto, Guadalupe, Israel, Jordania, Nicaragua, Sudáfrica, Tanzania

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/07/2018 - 31/08/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm Valentina,i'm italian and i'm travel addicted. I'm a smily and talktaltive person , someone also describes me as exhuberant.. (but i don't think so). I love to spend time with people, chat and know their story.
    I have 3 big passions ; travel, languages and music.
    To start from music, no i can't play any instrument but in the other hand for me it's impossibile to live without. My playlist is playing the whole time and my favourite kind of nights are karaoke with friends and a guitar.
    2. languages are so interesting for me. Actually i speak(well italian of course) french, english , spanish, polish and the basic ( but really basic) arabic. I think they are the "first door" to understand a culture.
    3.Travel; travelling is the most important thing in my life. I can't even imagine to life without. I'm always ready to leave, always open to new adventure, open to new people and i enojoy so much trying new culture, new style of life. I mean all these stuff are amaizing to me. I travel mostly alone , for long and short period also beacause i think that travelling alone is better, you have more contact with the locals and it is the part that i enjoy the most!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can do everything. What i mean that i learn easly. I was i waitress so i use to be kind, smily, positive and energetic. I can serve, cleaning rooms etc.
    I'm also an Au pair, so i use to kids, babysitting , take care of the house , shopping , drive someone to a place , creativity etc..
    Right now i'm a psychology student in France!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

  • Edad

    23

  • Nacionalidad

    Italian

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Fotos

Comentarios