Valentin

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I like to learn about life and sustainable ways to live. I am interested in nature and friendships with like minded people.
    Activities that lead me to inspiration are forest walks and meditation :)

  • Descripción

    Dear human beings,
    my name is Valentin and I am happy you found my profile!

    Since I discovered my passion for (working in) nature and traveling, I enjoy Workaway a lot as it combines both of these things while it also offers the chance to get to know like minded people and fascinating ways of living.

    But enough advertisement for myself, here is a some basic information about me: I was born and raised in Germany before I spent a year abroad (2020) in Norway and Kenya. During this time I gained experiences in farmwork on a vegetable farm in Tromsø and on a sheep farm in Finnmark. This year 2020 opened my eyes in many ways especially when it comes to the work I want to immerse myself in.
    In 2021 I moved to Vienna where I started studies that did not fit me and was since figuring out what I want to do. I am currently attending an apprenticeship as landscape gardener.

    In the future I see myself in nordic countries again, but would love to travel Asia somewhen in the next 3 years as well as Canada.

    Let´s get to know each other :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Videografía
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have some experience in farming. I am able to work with sheep and their lambs. I can also help with simple carpenting tasks. Most of the time I spent on a vegetable farm so I am able to help with seeding, preparing fields, harvesting etc.
    Eager to master new skills!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian bokmål: Principiante

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    Apart from getting to know new people, I value some down time outside and the silence of nature.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios