Troy

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Looking to plan a 1-2 year trip, starting early 2023. Likely to start in Indonesia but still very fluid on detail. Hoping to immerse in local culture, food, whilst continuing to develop myself.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Bali, Indonesia - Desde Abr 2023 Hasta May 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    After a more than 30 year career in Supply Chain architecture for various global companies, I am looking to resume my passion for adventure through travel, people, music, culture and self growth. I do have an ever growing list of regions that I will be visiting (South America, Africa, Far east) but likely will start my travel's doing some voluntary marine conservation work in Bali, helping rebuild damaged coral reefs.

    I am extremely fortunate to be a point in life, where I no longer need to work full time and am still fit in body and curious of mind, enough so as to want to take the next few years (at least) to travel and experience the worlds diversity, while trying to give back a little with various voluntary work.

    If anyone is in a similar situation or perhaps, likes the sound of Bali or indeed has a much better plan, please reach out! :-)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Professional - Management, Leadership, Project Management, Team building, Communication.

    Personal - DIY, Skiing, Hiking, Motorcycles, Tennis, Golf, Swimming.

  • Edad

    52

  • Algo más...

    Most sports, Music, Dancing, Playing the guitar (badly), Animals, Spiritual development, Conservation, People.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.