Annabel

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Philippines
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there, im
    Annabel, and I'm looking for some opportunities to put my energy into, that can be or service to others/the land and be surrounded by nature for happy soul!!!

    I have completed a couple of workaway before, one in Tasmania on a farm and another in Australia- both were amazing opportunities I was grateful to be a part of.

    Previous to exploring the world my career was in social work, so I've learnt how to deal with the complexities life can bring and done a lot of inner work of rediscovering joy within, alongside supporting and allowing all aspects of other people's life...

    In 2015 i completed my yoga teacher training in India as I went for a slight career change eventually -I now love teaching yoga and doing energy work with people as I can see profound shifts in people's wellbeing/ways of living that feels more aligned for them!

    I like to do a daily practice (well most of the time anyway) of yoga/exercise my own energy healing and dance!!! and like to share with others if they are interested!
    I'm a real people person and like to really get to know someone/place properly, I'm very open and honest and enjoy continuing to develop awareness, often learning through others and lots of conscious communication. Aside from people nature is one of my biggest passions & I don't mind getting my hands dirty!
    I'm open to try any work and I feel I have good transferable skills, also if you show me how to do something I'm happy to work autonomously! I'm learning Spanish... slowly and enjoy to practice the little I've learnt : ) so I look forward to immersing myself in a greater learning opportunity with others, the land and anything else that comes along too ...
    Thanks

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Hostelería/turismo

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As in profile info

  • Edad

    37

  • Nacionalidad

    British

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      I like to eat a healthy balanced diet ideally from fresh food I try to avoid gluten and sugar most of the time too as these thing bum me out big time

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios