Valentina

Desde: Brasil

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    22/05/2020 - 30/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I love new experiences and feel grateful to have so many opportunities through this platform. Coming from Brazil, I graduated in Law but never followed through with the career, having felt very disappointed with the field and Brazilian legal sistem. Ever since 2018 I have been trying my hand at many diverse experiences and finding out new passions to pursue along the road.
    Along my travel I have lived in Peru and learned about art, Vegan food and lifestyle, Massage, Spanish and sacred medicines. More recently, my interests have included Tattooing, Plants (gardening, foraging, herbalism), learning German and Meditation. Every step of the way I learn more about the world and have a deeper understanding of myself and my purpose, which is ultimately why I'm doing this.
    I'm very easy-going and open minded, which makes me great for conversations, introspection, accepting constructive criticism and sharing with others. I look forward to making many connections and broadening horizons !

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My skill include massage, cooking, learning and listening, turism knowledge and experience working in hostels, speaking English, Spanish, Portuguese (learning French and German), photography and Art (watercolor, murals, blackboard, drawing, painting). I'm hoping to get a better understanding and improve my skills with caretaking, herbology, art and much more!

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I'm a fan of playing pool, card games, board games and even Mime! A big side of me is about loving nature, so I love taking walks, making bonfires, learning about local fauna and flora. When I'm not reading and learning something, I like listening to music, podcasts, making art and stretching (yoga would be ideal if I had a better understanding).
    On the other hand, I'm not big on watching Netflix so much (I've been trying hard to get of that addiction).

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian, overall healthy food (low on gluten, sugar and alcohol)

Fotos

There's so much wisdom, art, architecture left by ancient civilizations. I love researching and keeping their knowledge alive!
When I lived in Peru I helped a friend with photography... I had to be in front of the camera this time
Just a blessed day at the park
Everyone says I look like my mom.. I hope so, as she is very inspiring to me
Some of my best times are spent in nature, completely desconected. Here I was in the Amazon jungle
Such a heartwarming experience to stay in a little "guesthouse" in the Amazon with the locals
Simple life
I spend a lot of my time just making some art as inspiration comes in many forms
I love music and I'd love to get an opportunity to learn about music theory and practice on any instrument!
Making wall murals is so much fun to me! This one I made in my first workaway <3
Eine Hexe in einem Baumhaus
Ananaskuchen backen

Comentarios