Tereza

  • República Checa
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (8)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Georgia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! My name's Tereza and I'm 26-year-old girl from the Czech Republic. I'm coming from a small village, but for the past 6 years I've been living in Brno, the second biggest city in my country, where I was studying at the Faculty of Law, which I successfully graduated last year.

    I consider myself very open-minded, enthusiastic and willing to meet new people. I'm not affraid of hard work and I'm always excited to try new things. As for my hobbies, one of my biggest passions is traveling - mostly with a backpack on my back and a camera in my hand. I also enjoy music a lot, either by listening to my favourite artists or by singing and playing my guitar. And last but not least, I love spending my free time in nature - and admire her beauty during hikes in the mountains or get my hands dirty while working in the garden.

    My volunteering experience contains three years with my local Erasmus Student Network (ESN) section, where I've been helping with event organisation and buddy programme (helping foreign students that are coming to study at my university). In 2020, I spent two months in Croatia thanks to European Solidarity Corps project, where I've been creating activities for school children and giving a helping hand with gardening in school yards.

    During my studies, I've had a chance to spend 4 incredible months in Bucharest/Romania as an Erasmus student - that's why I completely fell in love with Balkan countries and their culture.

    Visited Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Romania, and Slovakia.
    Lived in Brno/Czech Republic, Bucharest/Romania and Zagreb/Croatia. Looking for new places to add on my list! ❤️

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Video/photo editing
    Social media/digital communication - check my Instragram! :)
    Cooking - can make many delicious vegetarian meals (even non-veggie dishes)
    Manual/creative work
    Waitressing

    Problem Solving - can find a compromise that satisfies my friends while making travel plans together
    Adaptability - have lived with 5 flatmates for 6 years :)
    Planning - managed to get bus tickets from Brno/Czech republic to Gdansk/Poland and back for less than 1 Euro

  • Idiomas hablados

    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Slovak: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Croatian: Principiante
    Romanian: Principiante

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    Feel free to contact me. :)
    Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.