Szabina

  • Hungría
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Austria - Desde Oct 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! I am Szabina, 26 year old Budapester who is looking forward to leaving behind her office job and experience travelling and a different way of life for a while, one adventure at a time :)

    My next travels are planned as following:
    - 10-12 days in October to visit a place in Austria where I can hike in the nature but also visit cities.
    - 8-10 days in winter, aiming to visit a place where I can see the Northern Lights

    I am enthusiastic about learning new things and meeting other open-minded people. I am very excited to slow down and get to know the world around me a bit better.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Jardinería
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I studied tourism-hospitality, and worked as an event planner and later in hotel admin and reservation for a while.
    I am enthusiastic to learn DIY skills, even though I am not really experienced with any work like this, but I am patient and a fast learner!
    I am a novice when it comes to sewing, painting or creative projects but I like trying myself in these as well.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I have very basic Italian and French skills (as I haven't spoken them for 4-6 years), but would be happy to practice it during my Workaway.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      lavendar (but only a mild allergy)

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios