Swantje

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Brasil

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    18/10/2018 - 13/02/2019

  • Medallas


  • Descripción

    Hello,
    My name is Swantje and i am 22 years old. I am living in Germany near by Hamburg.

    I grew up with my three siblings and my lovely dog. Now i am living together with my husband and our hamster Elton.
    Last year i finished studying and now i am planning my 3 month sabbatical in Southamerica.
    On my list are Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Chile, Peru, Paraguay and Bolivia.

    I love adventures, nature and all kinds of experiences. I like cooking and baking.

    I love animals, to look after them and work with them. I grew up with different animals. We had a lot of guiena pigs, several rabbits, some fishes and since 11 years a dog. I am riding since 10 years and am dreaming of my own frisian horse some day.

    I am a very open-minded person an like to get to know other persons and other cultures. I am often in a good mood and sometimes very crazy.
    I really like to work and i do my things reliably.

    All in all my goal is to visit every country of this beautiful world.

    Hope to hear you.
    Best regards, Swantje

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am able to:
    -do the household
    -care about animals and clean their stables
    -care about children
    -help with the gardening
    -help with small constructions
    ...

  • Idiomas hablados

    German, English, a bit Spanish

  • Edad

    23

  • Nacionalidad

    Deutsch, Chilenisch

  • Algo más...

    I want to get better spanish-skills or english-skills.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios