Stine Rosenløv

  • Dinamarca
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi! New Workawayer here
    My name is Stine, I am 19 years old and come from Denmark. I am graduating this June and have always planned to go travelling during my gap year(s).
    I have been travelling since before I can remember. Since COVID has its limits, my trip to Australia to visit my family has been postponed for the time being, which resulted in the making of this profile:)

    I have been living on my own since I was 16, and therefore consider myself very responsible and independent. I have lived in Denmark, Canada and Norway and have experienced a fair amount of cultural meetings. This has helped make me more independent, understanding and open towards different cultures. Since moving away from my parents I have worked as a waiter and know which expectations the average employer has. I love to learn new things and I’m never afraid of a challenge. I am quite musical and creative and have been singing, playing the guitar and piano since I was little. I love reading, knitting and painting (just anything creative in general - my grandmother taught me how to paint:)
    I am very open minded and look foreward to starting this new chapter here on Workaway and learn about different people and their exciting cultures!

    VACCINATED BY AUGUST (PFIZER)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have worked as a waiter in different restaurants and cafe for about 3 years, while I went to high school. I consider myself a people person and feel as though I have a sense for what people need.
    I have done different errands for my employers and feel fairly comfortable doing any job at all.
    I have also babysat at times, which I quite like since I am very fond of children.

    I play the guitar, piano and sing, which are skills I could teach you some of:)
    I am fairly good at computers - you learn a thing or two when your mac breaks down constantly
    I can bake and cook, and would look foreward to learn about your cuisine.
    I can knit quite well and would have no problem teaching you how to knit a sweater or anything else:)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Clams

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios