JEREMY & Melanie

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    England, United Kingdom
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone!! We have retired early to pursue a long term dream of ours. I have been married for 10 years to my fabulous wife Melanie, during this time we have had many amazing times travelling to wonderful places.
    Our vision in life has always been to move abroad enjoy life to the full.
    We have bought a house in Bulgaria, however due to COVID restrictions are unable to move there at the moment. For this reason we would like to make use of our talents over the next few months and provide help to people that would benefit from it. In Bulgaria we plan to be almost self sufficient growing fruit and vegetables, installing an irrigation system in a vast plot of land that comes with the house. So, any new skills we can learn along the way will also help us!
    We are both easy going, hands on people who like to be busy most of the time. Meeting new people & getting stuck into a project is our right up our street. We have both held managerial posts in our working life and are very responsible, self motivated and able to turn our hands to most things, our abilities range from gardening, DIY, tending the chickens, good cooking, mechanical work, and a variety of other things.
    We enjoy the great outdoors, cycling, cooking (Melanie used to have a restaurant, so handy in the kitchen), upcycling, kite flying, playing with the drone to name but a few.
    We do like to be kept busy, always finding things to do.
    Thank you for checking us out !!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We enjoy all aspects of gardening, making things like bird tables, planters, chicken coop and run, decorating inside and out, refurbishing just about anything, competent mechanic, restoring lawnmowers, cooking fabulous food.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Bulgarian: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    63 & 54

  • Algo más...

    We love the great outdoors, having a vison of something and making it happen.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios