Sophie & Jur

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Brazil - Desde May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Sophie and I am looking forward to helping and connecting with people all over the globe. Together with my boyfriend, I am traveling the world and we would love to experience the countries and their people ar its best.
    I am an adventurous person and love nature. I followed a business and language study at HAN university in the Netherlands, but I am a artist at heart.

    Me and my boyfriend both love mountains and backpacking through unknown places. We've been to Asia before, traveling through Turkey, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Pakistan, UAE and Nepal. As we are both fascinated by different cultures and love to learn about life, we are traveling to a different continent. Now we are exploring South America and hope to find some nice places we can stay for a longer period. We would love to share our experiences with fellow travellers and exchange languages :)

    We cannot wait to learn and provide help wherever we can!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Cultura
    Historia
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    For Sophie
    Good knowledge of international business + language skills.
    English- fluent
    German - advanced
    Spanish- mediocre
    Skilled in organizing and project management.
    I like to teach and coach people, I have some experience in sales and customer service. I have experience in project management, marketing and research in an international setting. In addition, I am a relatively skilled artist :).

    For Jur:
    Good knowledge of international business + language skills.
    English - fluent
    German - advanced
    Spanish - advanced
    Good social skills. I like to work in a structured way. I have experience in selling trips, setting out routes and making content for websites and itineraries for a travel agency. I'm also good in cooperating with different people from all cultures. In addition, I love riding motorcycles.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We would like to learn Portuguese

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25 & 23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios