Sofie

  • Dinamarca
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi I'm Sofie, but most people call me Fif :)

    I'm Danish and currently living in Copenhagen where I study Nature Management. At the moment I'm in between my bachelor's and master's degree, so I'm looking for some nice places to work and have a good time before I start my master in September.

    I grew up in a forest, since my dad is a forest-ranger, so I've always been surrounded by nature and have also been used to doing practical work outside the house fx. with firewood and garden. I know how to use a chainsaw (but I will only use yours if you have proper equipment like safety pants and shoes), a garden tractor, a lawn mower, a scrubber machine and screwdriver- and I'm eager to learn more tools!

    Conserning gardening the knowledge i have comes from my own small family gardens, so only on a small scale, but I’m curious and eager to learn more.

    I grew up with horses (icelandic), cats, dogs, rabbits, geese and chickens, so I know my way around animals and also love to be around them.

    I have always been very close to the nature and the life within and so the nature is very special to me, and I'm hopefully going to use my life working with it. I love to explore the depths of forests to find new untouched places and to wander around in this peaceful and floating atmosphere nature has.

    My whole life has been very influenced by art, since I have a very artistic family (both in music and painting) and I have always been very interested in art. I enjoy myself to be creative. I love using my hands crafting creative things, like knitting, carving, painting and making pottery :))

    I'm hopefully looking forward to hear from you.

    Sofie

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Look at my description, I think all of my skills are there to find :)))

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I'm very good with animals. I'm a hard-working girl, used to help my father in the forest. I'm a very outdoor-person, love to spend time outside in the nature that surround us.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios