Guerlava

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey there !

    My name is Simon, I'm a 22 years old french guy.

    I'm currently finishing my studies in an engineering school called UTC, in France.
    My resolution for 2021 is to travel and discover other cultures and other landscapes. I mostly want to share some strong moments of life with people !
    I'm very sociable, always happy to learn and experiment new things and meet new people.
    I am a dynamic and curious guy ! I really enjoy practice sport (all kind of sports, but I personnally practice gymnastic, climbing, running, cycling and swimming).
    My other hobbies are hiking in montains, the drawing and the painting, I also like to play music and I read a lot.
    But my real passion is nature. I spend a lot of my free time gardening or tinkering, with my family (especially my grandfather). Moreover, i'm crazy about animals. I really enjoy to observe the wildlife and take care of animals.

    To sum up, I enjoy to experience news things in life, I do not like the routine. I'm optimistic and adventurous : Life is too short to stay in our comfort !

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    As an engineer, I developped some technical skills. I'm also able to do some basic stuff in programmation. More generally, I'm very organised and I am used to work in team.

    I have some professional experiences.
    I recently worked 6 months as a site manager on the renovation of historical constructions in Paris in France.
    I have also been a worker in a factory during one month, and I worked many times with children in leisure centers.

    Finally, I've made a trip in South America during 4 months in Chile, Perou and Ecuador, as a workawayer. I was travelling and working in farms, little familial entreprises and even as a bartender for a few weeks !

    I like to work with my hands and I'm not afraid of the lack of comfort ! I learn fast and I can easily adapt.
    I do a lot of sport so I have a good physical condition. I also have some skills and knowledges in garndening and tinkering :) And I like cooking !

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I'm sociable and easy to live :) I always try to bring enthusiasm and positivism !

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios