Qianying

  • China
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hiiiiii hosts and other workawayers!!!!

    My official name is Qianying Gong, but you can also call me Scarlett or Esperanza(I chose these two names so people from other countries can remember better 😛 and I love these names because I can choose them but I didn't choose Qianying)

    I have blood of China but I'm from the world. ;) (when I'm traveling around different cities or different streets, I feel like I'm from there)

    So as you can see, I really like traveling, making new friends from different parts of the world, experiencing different cultures, sharing some traditions of my country and what I had experienced too!

    I do livestreaming now, and I make some short videos about my travel and daily life. So sometimes I will make some videos, hope that it won't bother you 😀

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I study marketing in university (but right now I'm in gap year because I want to improve my languages and travel more).

    I'm a native Chinese speaker, fluent in Spanish, and intermediate in English. So I can teach Chinese and Spanish.

    I like making Chinese food, drawing, writing and listening to music. I'm really a pet lover(I used to have a cat before).

    I don't mind doing something I have no experience with, I mean, I can learn how to work and actually I want to have different experiences about different tasks. 😆

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach Chinese and Spanish. I want to improve my English and learn Portuguese

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I really like nature, I felt thankful and used to kiss the soil.🤣 I can also feel "high" about the beautiful nature!

    I like a lot of sports, for example, I like swimming, martial arts, skating and riding a bike. I would like to learn surfing too!

    I like drawing, writing, traveling (of course), sharing the love...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios