Maria & Santiago

  • Argentina
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are Florencia and Santiago, an argentinian couple who have started a trip around the world in the middle of 2019. We have been living in different parts of France and also in Germany. In the meanwhile, we have visited more than 10 countries during all this time.
    Currently, I (Florencia) am in the region of Piemonte, in Torino doing my italian citizenship, and learning Italian and Santi is doing a bike trip around Austria and Switzerland .
    We're planning to meet again at the end of September to start another trip, this time from Croatia to Turkey. We really would like to meet the black sea.

    We enjoy nature life and all kind of outside activities.
    We are energetic, enthusiastic and easy going.
    And, above all, we really love meeting other cultures and sharing time with new people :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm Florencia and I'm an accountant. Although I left my profession aside for a while when I started to travel, a part of me is still an accountant. I'm the one who takes care of the couple's finances, and I'm always helping my friends with different financial organization tips. I like to learn about the tax regimes in the different countries I have lived in. Also, I love writing. It is my great passion and what i enjoy the most. I have a personal project to publish a book with the experiences of travelling and knowing different parts of the world in the middle of a world pandemic. At the moment, I'm currently in the process of produccion, but I hope to achieve it!
    I consider myself a super methodical and orderly person, I have the ability to learn quickly even the tasks that i have never done.
    I speak French as a second langue, and I'll be glad to teach some tips about this language.

    I am Santiago, I am a tourist guide. I speak fluent English and my mother languague is Spanish. I have a length experience working in tourism. In customer service and providing services. These experiences gave me the opportunity to work in small or large groups. I like farm life, I have been related all my life to this kind of activities. Fixing different machines, working with animals (sheep, cattle and horse backriding), harvest various types of fruits, vegetables and bulbs. I can also use any type of manual tool. I have an international driving license.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    32 & 31

  • Algo más...

    Both of us love any kind of games (Like boards games or cards games). Also, we enjoy to cook, reading and learning and listen to music.
    We are trained and we like to do several sports, like trekking, climbing, hikking and cycling.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios