Sahan

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (9)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Hawaii, United States - Desde Sep 2021 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hiiii friend’s my name is Sahan (pronounced Shahan(?)) I’m 20 years old and I want to escape from my reality in Germany. I love it here but I always knew that this is not where I belong to so I want to travel and see what place on earth brings out the best in me. I’m open minded, caring, reliable and motivated. It never gets boring with me because I hate being bored so I want to live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment.

    Travelling, meeting new people, learning something about different cultures and eating good food brings me happiness. I love to learn and that’s why I want to travel the world. Every country, every state and even every small town is different. The people that live there are unique and in my opinion you can learn something from anyone . Even if it’s just an small encounter it can be life changing and I want to experience those things. I want to experience being in a foreign country and that place feeling like home. Travelling and getting to know someone who’s been a stranger my whole life is like magic to me. These things connect us humans and I’m so grateful to have the chance to travel and experience all those things. So if you want to be part of my story just let me know
    .
    Just send me a message if you want to get to know me and please don’t be shy !! Even if we won’t end up travelling or meeting each other we can still be friends and maybe meet each other some other time :) (insta sahanxx)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I started working at a young age at my parents restaurant so I don’t have a problem with stressful situations.
    Working with your family can be a lot of things but its definitely not that easy so I would say that I’m well trained :))
    I do everything -> I cook, clean, carry heavy things, talk to the customers and serve them ...

    I also have a huge family with over 15 aunts/uncles and 30+ cousin's so I don’t have a problem being around a lot of people so I don’t get overwhelmed easily.
    Having a big family also makes you a nanny lol
    I “babysat” my cousins at a young age even though I was also a child too but it’s normal to me
    When you’re the older one you have a lot of responsibility and for that I’m very responsible
    I love being around children and have no problem being a nanny -> started at a young age

    I am very active
    I wake up and can’t just lay in my bed all day it makes me depressive so I love going outside even if I’m just grocery shopping.
    Gardening, building things and helping with the errands ... I’m here for everything

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn new languages:) I also speak a little bit of French,Russian and Korean

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I love games (all kinds)
    I love singing and dancing
    I cook everyday and love to eat yummy food
    Music is a must !! (I listen to everything but mostly rnb and oldies)
    Deep talks are my specialty
    Everyone asks me if I’m doing an interview when I first meet them because I ask “a lot” of questions -> I just want to get to know you a little

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.