MASABUMI

  • Japón
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    yoga, paraglidng, chilling, boat trip, exploring jungle, kayak, scuba-diving, surfing, etc!

  • Descripción

    Hello. My name is Masabumi Shirai. Currently I’m in Turkey and this is my second time traveling here because I like it this country. I’ve been working in our family restaurant business in Japan and in the past I have travelled in Turkey for 3 months before where I hitchhiked and busked on the street playing music with my local friends. I have also worked as a camera guy and a guide in Yubuzima (Yubu-island) which is in Okinawa area. I have attached a photo from there so please have a look if you feel like it. I decided to sign up on workaway because I wanted to I wanted to know various different lifestyles and concepts of values. I’m in search for moments when lives are lively. Therefore I like to talk with various kinds of people, to do zen and to read books. In last 5-6 years I’ve read about 700 books roughly. And my recent favourite author is Paulo Coelho from Brazil. In his book there’s a phrase “Travelling makes people wiser”. I have an older brother that has travelled to many countries and looking at him makes me believe in this phrase. I want to keep traveling around the world listening to the voice of my heart just like Santiago who is a main character in 'The Alchemist'.
    I’m not great at English but I’m learning it everyday as well. I am energetic and motivated. I think I learnt to be a very patient person through boxing and Boy Scouts. I love nature. I hope our paths will cross. I’m looking forward to seeing you soon.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -Riding on a motorbike
    -Weeding
    -Gardening
    -Taking photos
    -Taking care of animals including baffaloes
    -Childminding
    -Babysitting
    -Washing dishes
    -Some cooking
    -Helping around the house

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Japonés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am learning English everyday and I would like to improve it.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Algo más...

    Email address - shiraimasabumi@gmail.com
    LINE ID - 1054123456

    菜食主義に興味があります。I am interested in veganism.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios