Rosa & Sami

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    I want to learn about gardening, medicinal herbs and food herbs, plants in general, wood construction, painting, caring animals

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Costa Rica - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everybody :)

    I'm Rosa, 30 years old, I come from the south of France , I have a master degree in Psychology. I was living in french Guiana and now in Marseille for 6 months, and working as psychologist some hours in the week for my own.

    I love to have volunteering experiences, I discover new people, ways of life and thinking, I learn a lot of things, I reconnect with real things (nature and hand working), and i discover better myself than in the "daily life". Maybe I would like to create an independant way of life, as independant as posible, but I also want to be connected with others.

    I have a passion for spanish, I feel more myself when I speak this language and I want to discover countries of central/south america and the variety of cultures and history of this continent.

    So for the moment, I'm interesed in discovering Costa Rica, to learn about this wonderful country, enjoy its nature, beautiful animals and plants, learn about ecological culture (medicinal plants, cocoa, fruits...), and I would like to care animals and to learn about it. Oh, I also want to learn (a lot) about wood construction (I made a workaway in Andalucia and the host learnt me to build house for chickens, it was an amazing eperience).

    Even if it's a couple account, I am travelling alone during this period.

    I like to meet people with different ways of life, different backgrounds, I like to share experiences and good moments; diferent ways of thinking which help to open the mind...


    My interests:

    I love travel and discover different places, different energies, languages, cultures, food...

    l am interested in talking about cultures and societies, langages, books, spirituality, environnement... and laugh

    Write me if you have a question!

    Ps: I speak French and Spanish (better than english)

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Help in the garden

    Help in different tasks (house, garden, construction...)

    I like to cook diferent kind of food, and I like to discover new flavours, plates...

    I can teach french. I speak spanish, english (medium) and some portuguese

    I like children, I like have time and make some activities with them

    I have knowledge in psychology and social science, but I am interested in learn about a lot of other subjects (spirituality ++, sociology, interculturality...)

    I easily adapt to different ways of life. I respect the space of each people, I use to participate to all tasks in the house or to other tasks if you need.

    I also bring my curiosity and good mood :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30 & 32

  • Algo más...

    I want to discover about plants culture and wood construction.

    I like and want to respect nature and the plurality of plants and animals...

    I love to be in the nature (sea, forests, landscapes...) and take the time to observe and be quit...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios