Friederike

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Francia, Grecia, Italia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    06/04/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    592

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    I love to discover at a slow pace, so I'm happy to stay in places for longer periods of time. I don't know where I'm going next - If you're looking for help, maybe but not neccessarily related to teaching Yoga, do get in touch. I am not looking for luxury or a free holiday, I enjoy learning new things and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I spend a lot of time thinking about global issues such as (the lack of) sustainability, alternative lifestyles etc, and am currently particularly interested in learning more about agriculture/permaculture. I love to laugh and connect with people.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I used to work in online marketing, so I know some social media related stuff. I like languages and communication. I love being around kids and can make myself useful around the house. And I'm a certified Yoga instructor, so if you'd like to take/offer lessons ... great!

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante
    Italian: Principiante

  • Edad

    37

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian, but relaxed about what people around me eat ...

Fotos

Comentarios