Radovan

Desde: República Checa

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Gran Bretaña, Irlanda, Noruega

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/06/2020 - 10/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Radovan. I’m from Czech Republic. I study at Mendel University of Brno, the faculty of agroscience. Me and my family live in a small village surounded by forests, fields and medows, which are in protected landscape area.
    I am very friendly, easy going person, who has smile on the face all the time. I love nature, sports in general, mostly running and going to the gym. My personal strenghts are hard working and helping people around me. I like to meet new people and share my life experiencies with them, as same as listen to theirs.
    I decided for workaway, because I want to improve my English. Also this will give me great opportunity to help the people who will give me chance to recognize their country, culture and other stuff. I don’t search for particular type of volunteering, I am looking for the place, where I will be helpfull with my work skills and improve my English.
    My father works on eco farm in our village and he is one of the owners there. Therefore I had the chance to learn a lot of from him. I know the jobs like feeding catles and pigs, cutting grass, lumber harvesting, driving the tractor, harvestor and all other stuff, which must be done in the farm.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - hard working
    - quick learner
    - open minded
    - easy going
    - communicative
    - farming skills ( driving vehicles, feeding animals, plants growing ....)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Czech: Fluido
    English: Intermedio

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      bee sting

    • Dieta especial
      no

Fotos

Comentarios