Michael

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Dear Workaway-members,
    I am Michael, a social worker (did my bachelor in padagogy for handicapped people) , extremely passionated climber and woodworker. When I was in Australia at 2016/2017 i used the local woofing-book to look for some farms where i could stay for a couple of weeks. I did it 2 times, and the time I spended on those to farms have been the best part of my whole trip in Australia. Thats why I decided to enter the work-away plattform for future travels, being pretty exited for my next stay. As I`ve written further more down in my profile, I define myself mostly as a builder, especially with wood, whats my passion for a couple of years now. Professionally I started building climbing walls for a small company a couple of years ago, now mostly work as a roofer/carpenter. I also build and upcycle furniture as a private little business in my own workshop. I guess I am also pretty good in general Maintainance, like repairing anything, plumbing, digging holes (preferred with big maschines ;D) or what ever. I would call myself a good self-doing worker, means that once I got the main principials (for example know where the working tools are placed i need to use) I wont ask around all the time, wasting your time ;)
    What I can say else about me is that i always have a guitare with me when I am travelling, being a singer and songwriter, I love writing (either songs, or stories, poetry or just thoughts that need to get on a paper..),I love rock-climbing and I`m up for any interesting talks or games. or beer.
    I guess, the rest of me gets clear, once we catched up! :)

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Wood-working, Carpentry, General maintainence, like repairing, electricity, plumbing etc. . Bolting climbing routes!! English or german teaching. farming-stuff like feeding animals, clearing the barn etc. .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Interested in learning spanish. Ready to teach german. :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I'm definately not the kind of woofer, using it mainly to save money or hanging out somewhere, so if i have to something, that seems to offer good experiences, skills or even fun, i promise I will be a really good help!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Cats, but only if i have to share a room with them...

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios