Olivia & Peter

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    hiking, camping
    climbing, bouldering, sport in general
    everything with animals and/or in nature
    horse riding
    engineering, software development

  • Descripción

    Hola =)
    We are a happy, loving couple that loves to travel and explore the world.
    Both of us like to spend time outside in nature hiking and camping, working with animals and do sports like climbing and archery.
    We're always keen on learning and practicing new skills that can help to make the world a better place and have a positive impact on nature.

    Olivia likes to work with animals and create things - build, plant and repair.
    And as a trained social worker she's filled with empathy and seems to know how to spread life and love to every human, animal and plant around her =)

    Peter is is a passionate engineer and software developer and is currently working remote full time.
    He likes work on value creating projects and enjoys doing sport (fighting, bouldering, swimming, ...).

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Olivia:
    Grew up in a rural environment and can help with all crafts from knitting over fixing cars to repairing a house.
    Was taking care of her own horses when she was young and has a lot of experience in working on horse, cow and goat farms.
    Furthermore she has extended experience in working with and taking care of children (also with disablities) and doing therapies.
    She also has a small boat driving license, knows knots for every situation, can learn very fast and likes to take responsibility.

    Peter:
    Passionate engineer and software developer.
    Can help with all kinds of calculations (energy/utility balancing, solar systems, finance, ...) automation (Raspberry Pi, Arduino, machine data evaluation, Webscraper, ...) basic IT (network-, computer-, website setup, excel, coding, ...).
    Even though not on a professional level, he's still able and happy to make wood, repair a car, carry heavy stuff around, and lend a helping hand wherever it is needed.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Olivia is very interested in learning and practicing new languages, as well as teaching her knowledge to others.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    33 & 31

  • Algo más...

    We are looking for a beautiful place in Scandinavia that is as close to nature as possible.
    Olivia would like to work with animals or plants and help wherever it is needed.
    Peter would need an office space with reliable power and internet connection (good mobile reception is also enough) and would be happy to help after he finished his 9 to 5 remote work.
    Since he can not be available to help all the time, it would also be fine to pay something extra.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      We pay attention to eat healthy and hence developed a plant heavy diet with little processed food. Nevertheless we are no militant vegetarians and can take care of any special wishes ourself.

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios