Norbert

  • Hungría
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (5)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi there :)

    As a newbie here, I am planning my very first workaway adventure. I imagine it to be a mixture of all the thing I care the most after, e.g.:

    - live a less hectic, simpler, more eco- and self-contious life, appreciate and share what I have;
    - help others out, join forces, do physical manual labor shoulder by shoulder that has apparent results;
    - reduce my ecological footprint, be more in harmony with nature and, hence, with myself;
    - immerse myself in new cultures, meet new people, share knowledge and ideas, build someting together;
    - learn new things (e.g. about sustainabilty, cultures, DIY craftmanship, nature, people, myself, languages), broaden my horizons;
    - spend more time in nature, do all kinds of outdoor sports, sculpt, treat, and care for my body as humans were meant to.

    I hope to see you soon!
    Norbert

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am fast and eager learner, and have experience in e.g. the following areas:

    - kitchen and vineyard gardening (as a teenager, I have spent all my free time with helping out in my grandparent's vineyard and family winery)
    - volunteering (have been the ambassador of Star for Life, a project that aims at preventing the spread of HIV and AIDS among young people in South Africa and Namibia)
    - building websites in WordPress, see https://groovetrails.hu/
    - entrepeneurship (I have two startups: DynamO Pricing wants to make dynamic Pricing as widespread and common in the service sector as credit cards and online shopping are in everyday life, while Groove Trails is a collection of the newest, greenest, and most innovative intant trails in Hungary.)
    - sports (triathlons, trail running, calisthenics)
    - people management (have been line manager at Ericsson)
    - science and project communication, e.g. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XbR0qGxoFVU
    - computer skills (including a bit of coding experience)
    - scientific research (have done a PhD programme in biophysics, done both theoretical and experimental reserach)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to get better in Spanish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    34

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios