Paula

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Italia, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    10/01/2021 - 30/09/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey there!🌞
    My name is Paula and I’m from Germany. I have just finished school and I always wanted to go abroad because I really love to get to now new people, cultures and places!
    I would describe myself as a very active, uncomplicated and happy person who loves to be in nature. In my free time I love to dance, do some yoga, listen to music and to just enjoy life.
    I love to learn new things and I’m always open for new adventures and people. This is why I love workaway. We learn to share and to live with different cultures that makes the world a happier place. Traveling helped me to see this wonderful world in a different kind of way and it made me definitely more thankful and also sustainable.

    I would love to get to know you, so you are welcome to message me😊. Looking forward to get to know you!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have worked for a few years in a supermarket and in a restaurant as someone who prepared the meals and also as a waitress. I loved this job because I am always interested in new recipes and to improve my cooking skills.
    I worked since I was 14 years old as a babysitter and I absolutely loved it. I’m very creative when it comes to play with kids and I enjoy spending time with them.
    Since I was born I lived with dogs around me so I have a good connection to them and know how to deal in certain situations.
    I love to decorate and to be creative. For example I painted a lot of walls in my family’s house and decorated the rooms or I am trying new things out in the garden.
    I would say that I’m pretty good with languages and that I’m a quick learner. I enjoy to learn new things, so if there is something that I will have to learn for you I would love to do everything that I can to help you! I will try to do my best!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios