Annalisa

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    California, United States
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My name is Annalisa, I am 29 year old and I come from a small town near to Naples, Italy. I have studied economics at university, but my true passions are traveling and cooking. Currently I'm on a career break; my background is finance, but I would love to learn new skills such as growing your own vegetables, farming, building and repairing stuff, woodworking, etc. I have studied abroad in Spain and it was a great experience. I love learning new cultures and languages and sharing experiences with people from all over the world. I would now like to have a full-immersion experience in an English speaking country because I am really interested in the culture and the language. I want to improve my English and meet new people to widen my perspective on the world. I am very respectful, open minded, and I have lots to share. I love cooking and I can teach you about authentic Italian cooking. I can also share my language and culture, which I think is beautiful and I am very proud of it. I look forward to meeting you!
    *I lived with a Scottish family in Crieff for 2 monts as workawayer, they have 3 dogs( I walked them) and some B&B (I did check in/out and cleaning.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Películas y televisión
    Fotografía
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can cook italian dishes, I can take care of children and I can keep the house clean.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to improve my English and if you wish I can teach Italia.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    29

  • Algo más...

    Hi love cooking, it's my favvourite hobby, I eat everything and cook everything, I'm very healty person, I really like walk and practice yoga. I really like plants (ther is always a Sansevieria in my bedroom wherever in the world I live :))

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios