Oskar & Giulia

  • Gran Bretaña & Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Nuestra situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi! I am Oskar, a 26 year old arts graduate from Norwich, U.K. I finished my degree in Music and Visual Art several years ago and have been working in various industries at home and abroad since then! I play piano and guitar, have an interest in all kinds of art and architecture, as well as food, walking, cycling, travelling and rock climbing! I am currently working as a carpenter and have experience in various other trades and industries.

    Hey! I’m Giulia, I studied medical anthropology specialising in alternative forms of childbirth. I am from Sicily and have a passion for all things outdoors as well as food (of course) from classic Sicilian dishes to rural vegetarian cuisine!! I love working with plants, for example veg gardens, fruit trees or medicinal/aromatic plants. I spent more than 2 years working on a permaculture product helping to build and sustain large gardens in southern spain and have traveled a lot all around the world. Along with Oskar we also have a small olive oil and olive based cosmetics business all of which we make ourselves.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    we have various creative skills in music, art and design. Oskar has lots of practical experience working as a tree surgeon/ gardener, painter and decorater, carpenter and in general construction. Also straw bale buildings, and Eco projects in the uk and on a permaculture project in southern spain, as well as more comercial projects like home renovations and extensions etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Edad

    27 & 32

  • Nacionalidad

    European

  • Algo más...

    We love being active and outdoors, enjoying nature and meeting interesting people, learning new skills and making stuff!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios