Ocean

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/05/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    My name's Ocean, I'm 24 years old, currently living in Bristol, UK and hoping to spend the summer volunteering. I am an avid gardener and keep my own allotment as well as volunteering at a number of community gardens. I love reading, cooking, walking, learning Spanish and generally just being outside. I am hoping to find a volunteer position where I can pitch in, help out and learn more about maintaining a healthy relationship between food production and the natural environment.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -I have kept a vegetable garden and allotment for a number of years and hence have some knowledge of growing vegetables, herbs and flowers. I very much enjoy helping others and am happy to pitch in on any manual jobs and general maintanance on the project.
    -I love cooking, particularly for other people and hence would be very happy to help during communal meal times.
    -I am currently learning Spanish, however have only been doing so for around 4 months and need to practice. However, if anyone is learning English I would love to help out and exchange languages.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, learning Spanish

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian/Vegan

Fotos

Comentarios