Néstor

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    UPDATE 2021:
    Currently learning to trade in the stock market, I need good internet signal for my work online and for my meditation Zoom meetings.

    Hello, my name is Néstor. Born in Cuba 1974, I came to Germany 2001 and have being living there most of the time since then, and also traveling in many countries of Europa, and in India, Thailand and Argentina.
    I have experiences of working in many communities around the world.
    I learn to respect the rythms and true necesities of my body and mind. I love to work full of energy, helping you in whatever I can: building, pinting, gardening (using many tools and learning by doing), computer work, translating or creating content for your web site...
    Teaching Meditation and Yoga or giving some Massage could be also part of my work time, if we both are interested. I have a lot of certificates for this, and had 2,5 years course of Physiotherapy in Germany (I did not finished it).
    I eat almost everything, and am also able to cook, sometimes even deliciously :) I love animals, but somehow I can also eat them.
    The first contact and sincerity of both parts is for me of greatest importance to really find out if we can work together before I come to you.
    I would be happy to meet you!

    www.nestor.yoga

    https://www.linkedin.com/in/nestor-n-6788b6141

    WhatsApp: 004917643456724

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - Love learning by doing. Anything. And love doing new things.
    - Diploma Interpreter and Translator French-Spanisch, University of Havanna, Cuba, 1996
    - Diferent experiences in Tourismus, for instance in Hotel Reception, as a tourists guide, as a deckhand on a Catamaran... etc.
    - Yoga-Meditation teacher. Started at age of 14 doing yoga, continued studying it in Germany and India.
    - Masseur. Ayurveda, Thai massagen, classic massages. Learned in India, Thailand, and Germany including two years of Physiotherapie Ausbildung there.
    - I have cooked, cleaned, worked in construction, at the garden, taking care of dogs... Love animals :) Also generating content for websites, reading texts bevore publishing, ... and many others things.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Ruso: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    47

  • Nacionalidad

    Cuban / German

  • Algo más...

    I love sitting meditation and walking in nature.
    I dont drink, dont smoke.
    I have no driving license.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios