Léni & Tyana

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Actividades que nos interesan:

    We're currently in France, and we will have free time this summer. We project to do a Roadtrip in Spain and Portugal.

  • Descripción

    Hello !!

    We are a French travelers couple who start a new trip in Spain and Portugal.

    We already did a big travel around the world for almost 2 years. During this trip, we had the chance to do wonderful experiences, through people and voluntering.
    Today, we'd like to learn and share from inspiring people with beautiful project, because finaly, our goal would be to open our own Backpacker Hostel. :)

    In our daily life, we are simple and smiling people, sensitive and aware of others. We enjoy to meet new people and we love nature, animals, hiking, camping... well... outdoor activities ! We also enjoy every kind of art : music, shows, movies, photography...). We're hardworker, organised and respectful people, we'll be glad to help you in any project.

    Tyana loves food, yoga, plants (maybe too much ?), Zero Waste DIY, crafts, macrame, movies, reading and... latin music !

    Léni loves playing music, animals, series, tinkering, technologies, board games..

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We're motivated and polyvalent people and we both did a lot of differents job. So, we have skills, as :

    - Farming : fruits picking, prunning, weeding, fruit transformation ...
    - General maintenance : painting, gardening, restoring, buildings, ...
    - Relational : salers in touristic shop, waiters...
    - Crafts : macrame jewelry, DIY...
    - Music : teaching percussions/drums

    Tyana is a graphic designer, with skills in communication and social media. She could help you with everything about multimedia, internet and graphism. She loves crafts macrame and she can be useful with your differents DIY projects for example.

    For me, Léni, it's more about manual works. I'm curious so I have some skills in many things without being professional haha. For example, in informatic, electricity (12V), mechanic, DIY (drill, jigsaw, wood...) and many other things !!

    Otherwise, we can help you for all kind of tasks. We are open-minded and mostly we are open to learn again and again :D

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27 & 25

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios