Nina

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Bologna, Italy - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Abr 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Nina and I'm 23. Currently in second year of master degree in languages (English, Spanish), I dedicate my time off to traveling abroad and discovering new cultures.

    I love community life. Two years ago, I've decided to take some years off to travel and I spent 7 months doing woofing in a farm in England. This experience changed me a lot and taught me practical skills as well. Most of all, it taught me how to live with people you don't know, adapt to others, take initiatives and to challenge myself.
    I love to develop new competences : during the last few years I've done various jobs: cashier in an organic shop, barista and I helped regularly in a vegetable farm close to my house.

    I love find myself in full nature. I spend every summer hiking in the mountain, that's where I feel best. The reason I love traveling through volunteering is the direct contact it gives you with the country, a sentiment to be part of it, and the opportunity to meet people you wouldn't have met otherwise. I find joy in human contact.

    I'm really excited to learn new skills (I would love to learn more about taking care of animals) and meet people. I would love to improve my Spanish and i'm a beginner in Italian.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love working outside. I got some skills in woodworking, gardening and cooking and I'll be more than happy to learn.

    I like physical work and I'm not afraid of difficult weather conditions. In England, I have dug paths, installed new fences and repare others, created small walls with concrete and stones, repointed a wall and poured a concrete slab. I've also done various DIY jobs and taken care of the chickens of the farm for 7 months. 
    I lime washed some exteriors walls in the family house and filled the garden with palet wood furnitures ^^.
    I do the harvests every years in my region and I regularly help in a vegetable farm next to my house.
    I recently had my driving license but I'm not a confident driver.

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    I really enjoy being in a group and living with other peoples. I like to discuss and debate, but I’m not afraid of solitude.
    I like to read and try to write. I do running, bicycling and swimming and I'm playing guitar. 

    I'm really interested in learning new skills and discovering other ways of living.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I'm allergic to cats

    • Dieta especial
      I'm vegetarian but eat fish and dairy and I don't eat sea food.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.