Nina

Desde: Irlanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Irlanda, Islandia, Noruega

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    19/11/2016 - 31/08/2018

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello there! I'm Nina, 19 years old, from Germany.
    I started my Work & Travel Year at the end of October 2016, and right now I'm travelling with my friend of ten years through Ireland. We want to split up next year, because we want to explore some beautiful places on our own.
    I come from a big family, which I enjoy very much, with eight younger cousins (the youngest is nine years old), who I love taking care of, and one younger brother (16), so I'm very used to big, fun, noisy family gatherings. I also grew up with a few pets, I've had dogs since I was five years old, we once owned 22 rabbits and I had two little ducks.
    I finished an apprenticeship as a retail sales woman this year, so I have experience in Sale and how to handle different situations with customers.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Animal Care
    Cooking
    Sale / working with customers
    Cleaning

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    23

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    I like to think of myself as very open-minded and friendly, I'm very curious on what other places than the ones I've been to have to offer and I like to get to know new people, make new friends and get to know different cultures and ways of living. :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios