Nicolette

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey, my Name is Nicolette and i'm 19 years old. I'm from Cologne which is located in the middle-west of Germany.

    My second home is in Neusiedl am See, which is located in Austria near Vienna. My mother and my little brother live there. We have a horse, a cat and a dog there and I love it - I'm an animal lover's girl!

    I finished my school here in Germany last year. My plan was to do a variety of internships after school, but the current Covid situation made this a little more difficult. Know I would like to spend my free time in the Summer with traveling.

    I'm a very open-minded, helpful, self-employed and trustworthy person who love to gain experience and get to know new cultures and meet new interesting people.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Fitness
    Baile
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a lot of experience interacting with teenager and kids - I have already worked with them on a voluntary basis.

    I also have a lot of experience with the care of animals, as I have already written. I ride very well, too.

    I'm also a sporty and healthy person, so physical work isn't difficult for me.

    In my home, I usually help a lot in the household and I also enjoy cooking and baking.

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I'm really looking forward to the upcoming adventure!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No I don't have any allergies!

    • Dieta especial
      I'm a vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios