Nathan

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Austria, Bélgica, Croacia, Dinamarca, Egipto, Finlandia, Grecia, Holanda, Italia, Montenegro, Noruega, Polonia, República Checa, Rusia, Serbia, Suecia, Suiza

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    06/11/2019 - 14/05/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hi there ! It's Nathan, I'm a french guy and I'm 23.

    I have always wanted to travel abroad.
    Meet new people, new cultures, make friends, learn new languages, discover new unexpected places and more ...

    It's not easy to describe myself ... I can say that I am a simple guy, open-minded, sociable, always smiling and doing my best to enjoy my life!

    I like going out with my friends, talking about everything.
    I love children and animals an I get along with them very well.
    I like sport in general, especially football, sorry for those who don't like it, but 9 years of practice contribute to it.
    I like listening good music, watching good movies, eating good food, talking with people ...

    Have a nice day, see you soon !

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    During my studies, I had the opportunity to work with companies, in projects, partnerships, sales ...
    Thanks to this experience, I have good communication skills.

    I have already worked in DIY stores and so I have some skills in this area.
    I'm not perfect but I know some techniques and I know how to use the tools.

    But also, I can do a lot of things, housework, gardening, cooking, shopping ... Of course, I'm not difficult and would like to learn new things.

  • Idiomas hablados

    French / English

  • Edad

    23

  • Nacionalidad

    French

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios