Marisa

  • Suiza
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    - Surfing
    - nature
    - cooking and eating
    - Chill

    Mi próximo destino:

    South Africa - Desde May 2022 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi
    My friends would say about me, that I am communicativ, open minded and most important ready to make the world a better place. I like to think big and planning some adventours. This year (2022) I will travel the second time to Africa. The first country will be south africa, after that Mozambique and Tansania. I love to help with workaway projects because of connecting with the real people and nature from the country.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Compañía para ancianos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I speak Englisch, German, Swiss German of course and a little french.
    Further I am sportiv, so I'll be able to work, also heavy work. I also have basic experiences with horse riding. I love being outside in the nature.
    I do have because of my job (nurse), a lot communication und medical skills with all human beings. Further I like to take photos, gardening, planting and trying new things.
    More I have a driving licence and I am used to drive Cars and bicycles :D
    I am interested in meeting new cultures and people. Also I am motivated to help where ever it's needed.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I would love to join your project!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios