Monika

  • Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal - Desde Feb 2023 Hasta Mar 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi :) My name is Monika, I'm almost 30- years old nature lover!
    I'm happy to have a job that allows me a lot of flexibility with how I spend my time during majority of the year, since autumn till spring.
    I love nature, hiking and horse riding, so ideally I would like to work in a place where I could either work with horses or a place with hiking trails around so I could spend my free time hiking and exploring.
    Work with horses is especially interesting for me, as I am curious about differences in horsemanship throughout the world and would love to learn more about it. Such work is also great pleasure for me :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Learning a local language is one of good ways to get to know the culture of a place so I'm always open to learning new words and phrases in a new language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have some experience with farm work, my family has a blueberry plantation which keeps me busy during summer months. I also have a veggie garden and enjoy most of outdoor tasks. I can learn fast too.
    When it comes to working with horses, I can do basic grooming and preparing for a ride. I have previous workaway experience where my tasks included feeding horses in the morning and evening, letting them out of the boxes, lounging them, saddling and unsaddling, simple trips for tourists in the area, cleaning the manure etc. I'm not afraid of hard work or waking up early. Actually preparing horses and going to sunrise rides was one of my favourite tasks there! As well as feeding, I love the happy noises horses make when they get food.

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I am a fantasy and sci fi fan, enjoy many activities such as yoga, hiking, sailing etc.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios