Montserrat

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone!

    My name is Montse, but everyone call me “Mon” and I’m 21. I was born in Santiago, Chile, but I’ve arrived to Spain when I was 6. .I don't speak very well the Language (English) but I think in a few weeks I could speak it fluently.

    I'm a cheerful girl searching for new life experiences and adventures. I'm passionate about getting to know new people, as well as about learning about other cultures and trying to integrate the best I can in them, improving or learning new languages ( I love change too!). Overall, I'm a nature and animal lover, I love visiting natural scenery, doing excursions, knowing about native wildlife...

    I am the middle sister of three sisters. I love spending time with my family. I have much family in Spain and in Chile too, and I love them very much. My cousins almost all of them are small, so I have always taken care of them. Since I was little I have looked after children several times and I have been worked like babysitter since 2016 for kids between 2 and 5 years. I have a first aid title and drive licenes since 2018.

    Currently, I'm at 4rd year studying children education in the Girona University, to be a teacher, and during the school year (from middle September to middle June) I'm studying, working and participating in boy scout actions. Besides that, a big motivation of mine is to personally enrich myself with new experiences, to open my mind and to learn about real life, so I think that becoming a workawayers is the best way to do that! Here are some of my hobbies right now: I use to practice yoga, running and I also love do trekking adventures.

    I'm a very open-minded person and I usually have no problem with adapting to new places and different lifestyles. I'm also compatible with most of the people, so I'm sure I won't have any problem with hosts I stay with, different communities or any travel partner I meet in my adventures! I would love a family in which I feel comfortable and at home.

    I hope I can grow my personality from my future journey, improve my language skills and meet open-minded, enthusiastic people :) Hope to see you soon!!!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I think my biggest skill is my enthusiasm and willingness to get stuck in and learn on the go. I have good attention to detail and I love to care for things, whether that's plants, animals, people, or the environment. I considare that I’m mature for my age, and I have a good attitude, positive, hard-working, with a sense of humour, kind and patience girl.

    Maybe I'm not the most experienced person in the world, but I have the best attitude and I'll happy to try all sorts of things. I'm a flexible person and I’m always willing to learn.

    As you could read before, I’m enthuasiastic about kids, and I love enjoy spending time and communicating with them.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios