Molly & Brendan

  • Gran Bretaña & Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    en casa

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Germany - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Brendan (20, German/English) and I (20, English) are a couple travelling across Portugal with our backpacks :) We're currently in Southern Portugal near Lisbon.

    We are looking to learn a lot about permaculture, general farming, lifestyle choices, languages, and lots more
    Both of us are very active and we love to get stuck into outdoor work including garden care/maintenance, tree maintenance, planning, art projects and general upkeep :) 🥦🥬🌽

    Molly: I love to be very creative and my passions are nature, music, art and wellness.
    Since I was young living in the UK I always wanted to travel and one day came across permaculture and living more in tune with nature, i.e. growing your own food, giving back to the earth, spreading positivity, and learning as I go :)
    I am also falling in love with the idea of owning a beautiful farm one day (hopefully!) 🌍🌳🍄

    Brendan: Ive always been extremely passionate about learning things, and the more I've looked into nature for answers the more I want to learn how to live just like it. Trees and forests have been a big inspiration to me and when I came across the idea of growing most of your own food, learning how to build and fix things for yourself and to inspire and create positivity in my space as anyone else's the more I wanted to go down this path and hopefully own a beautiful place with Molly one day. I hope that anyone we come across in our current travels I will be able to provide as much work as possible as I enjoy working hard :)

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Música
    LGBT+
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are beginners in permaculture and farming, I have done some basic work on a farm with animals (maintenence, cleaning and feeding) and Brendan has experience in arboriculture and gardening.
    We are very VERY eager to learn! We're friendly and love learning and meeting new people :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We would love to learn more Portuguese! Brendan speaks English and German and is more than happy to teach.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21 & 20

  • Algo más...

    We love card games, exercise and nature is our passion! We keep fit, Brendan is very into calisthenics and street workout. We love walking and exploring.
    We're also really into our music! Brendan plays guitar and we love singing and dancing together too :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios