Mitch_P_Neone

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (9)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    status mai'22
    currently on my way from greece towards the north.

    _____
    Ahoi, i'm Mitch and i always searched for the obstacles which transform a journey into an adventure.
    after my first and so far longest travel, i got a small taste of what i really desire.
    i want to see more places.
    i want to gain more knowledge and lots of skills.
    i want to improve myself on every challenge i overcome - physically and mentally.
    i want to meet and connect.
    I want to grow.
    that aside, i am pretty layed back and easy to come along with. i am modest and sometimes sound serious but i'm just shy and grateful.
    here are some of my interests to give you a glimpse of who i am:
    travel&exploring(obvious, huh?), bicycles, mechanics, science&logic, psychology, spirituality, comics, movies&anime, nature, camping&self sufficiency, "conspiracy theories", random facts(useful&useless knowledge), skating, language, ... might be enough for now.
    //just leave a message if you'd like some info. also just leave one if you are in the same area. i am usually very flexible moving around to meet up or help.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    actually- i believe i can do anything with some practise.
    I have a thing for logic and mechanical mechanisms, know how to use some handtools and don't bother getting myself covered in sweat.
    over the last few years, i worked as bicycle courier and mechanic, mover, handy guy on farms(with vegetables, some cows, lots of constructing and gardening), kids supervisor in a summercamp and recently as a helping hand at beekeeping and carpenter.

    //During the time at home, i usually work as Bicycle mechanic, building coin for more travelling.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Japonés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    too shy to actually teach groups yet but i can certainly help improve your german or english. i am good at adjusting to different levels and accents, can connect many similarities between european languages to ease understanding and improve memorizing. i always liked researching words to source them back to their original meaning.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      i eat vegetarian.

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios