Mirjam

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello! My name is Mirjam from the Netherlands.

    My workaway-life follows from the recent (and best!) decision in my life, namely to quit my job at university (teaching psychology at the department of art therapy), to sell my house and start living in a free way, by only following my heart...✨

    So...This lead to travelling via workaway in Spain, for a longer time. I would love to connect myself to farming, nature, ecological living and to likeminded people. I love animals, gardening, fixing things and just anything that needs to be done. Surely I am not afraid to get my hands dirty!

    I am both a responsible and easy going person and for me a good, warm and respectful atmosphere with the people around me is important.

    I consider myself as open minded, honest and I like to view things from different perspectives. I love to talk and learn about life with others.

    Maybe we will meet somewhere!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am experienced in taking care of small animal farms. I can do gardening, work on the fields, but I can also small things around the house like painting or so. I am willing to learn all kinds new things. I can also do art painting or drawings.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    44

  • Nacionalidad

    Dutch

  • Algo más...

    I am travelling by car

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios