Mira

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (7)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am looking forward to meet new people while sharing our life and travel experiences :)

    Mi próximo destino:

    United Kingdom - Desde Abr 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    In June 2021 I completed my three-year training programme to become a business administration clerk. Parallel i've found lots of other interests that I want to enrich such as gardening and meditation. Within the last years I dreamed of exploring the world, get to know new cultures, languages and inspiring people and places. So now that I've completed my training I am starting a journey to enrich my horizon and also get to know new sites (strenght and weeknesses) of me.

    I do have a lot of interests and I am curious to get to know new things everytime it is possible.
    Within the last year I discovered meditation for myself and also I realised how importent silent breaks are to ground myself during the day. If you have some experience in meditation or mindful living than I would be pleased if you'd share yours with me.

    I love the nature and like to spend as much time as possible outside.
    I think that every living creature should be allowed to live the way they want. Which is why I have a big tolerance for other opinions or livestyles and also the reason of living vegan. I dream of owning a big garden and being self-sufficient one day.

    A big part in my life is to live as sustainable as possible. Which for me means to avoid packages and waste in general wherever I can. Also I do my best to avoid to waste energy, water or other resources. But since I dont know everything about living environmentel friendly and sustainable I would appriciate it to get to know more and also to share my current knowledge with others or even be activ within projects.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Música

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    declutter, sort and arrange stuff
    handicraft (knitting and crocheting)
    sustainable thinking and acting
    I am good and creative in finding reusable, sustainable alternatives

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am interestet in learning new languages

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    If you are interested in getting to know more about me, host me or travel together please leave me a message :)
    Please dont just send me a friend request without any message. I am not here to collect a high number of "friends" but to make real connections and lasting friendships.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      milk protein; fresh yeast

    • Dieta especial
      vegan

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios