MiraCaterina

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    — sustainability, ecological lifestyle
    — hiking, spending time in nature, meditate
    — arts, theatre, culture
    — languages, poetry, writing, reading
    — social activism
    — cooking
    — sports, action

  • Descripción

    My name‘s Mira, I‘m 26 years old and I come from Germany (I'm also a quarter Italian and quarter Korean). I love to reconnect with nature and would like to learn more about permaculture and ecological farming. I‘m a creative person, enjoy talking to people in different languages and getting to know other cultures and practices. I‘m open minded and interested in getting to know new people, having interesting discussions and working together on a project or helping out where I can.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a variety of creative skills (writing, drawing, painting, graphic design, photography,...) I am familiar with socio-ecological lifestyles and love to cook plantbased dishes from different cultures. I speak 5 languages (German, Luxembourgish, English, French, Italian) and I’m quick to learn other languages.
    I’m a reliable, honest, friendly, flexible and open minded person who‘s really enthusiastic. Since I’m a quick learner, I’m open to different kinds of work and I would love to learn about permaculture and ecological farming.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Luxembourgish: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to improve my Italian, because I really like this beautiful language and I also have many relatives in Italy with whom I would love to be able to have deeper conversations and speak more fluently with. I've spent every summer and autumn in Liguria and went to Toscana a couple of times, as well as visiting cities such as Roma, Venezia and Milano. Now I would love getting to know southern Italy and I'm really excited about it.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I‘m interested in subjects such as philosophy, sociology, literature, art history, cultural studies, sustainability, ecological lifestyle, meditation, social activism,... so I love to talk about these topics with people, but I am also happy to get to know about other subjects of course :) I‘m always delighted to share book (movie/exhibition/...) recommendations and exchange recipes!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegan/vegetarian (lactose intolerant)

Amigos

Comentarios