Michelle

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (3)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Hawaii, United States - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Feb 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! my name is michelle,
    I am 22 years old and live in a little village in north rhine-westphalia. I think of myself as a very open minded person with a thirst for adventure and exploration of nature and the world!

    I have a deep adoration and affinity for nature and animals and live by this every day. My biggest dream is exploring and traveling the world, meeting new cultures and connecting with people all over the world! Because I am a very high spirited person I am the best version of myself when surrounded with like minded people. I am curious and determined about traveling the world since I am little and it has always occurred to me that visiting new countries enriches me more than anything else! My main goal, however, is experiences and friendships! I like to make a local connection and leave my mark everywhere I visit. Fitness and nutrition affects my life to a large extent. My healthy lifestyle and animal care fullfills my Life.

    - My Motto is : If You never go, you'll never know!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have good social skills and i love meeting new people. Because of my passion for running i have a good endurance as well as a good stamina. Because of my studies: Health management and 3 years work experience in a physiotherapy practice i have great knowledge about nutrition, a healthy lifestyle and general health.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.