Michelle

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Michelle, I´m 24 and from Germany. I just graduated University and now I´m really looking forward to see a little bit more of the world. I want to use the free time now between my Bachelors and Masters degree to work on new things with new people and learn as much as I can. I am really exited to visit countries I´ve never been to before, meet interesting hosts and see, what their life is like. I studied Biology, so I would be really happy, if my job involves some kind of nature activities but I also like to help with everything else. However, I want to seize the opportunity of being in a foreign country, to explore not only the culture but also the landscape there. I like hiking, camping and i love to try all kinds of new things (although I´m a little afraid of heights, so maybe not bungee jumping or something like this :D). But I also like staying at home some days, reading a book or playing viedeo games.

    I am really looking forward to meet you!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de equipo
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Idiomas
    Mantenimiento general
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Not only because of my degree in biology I´m really interested in nature and love exploring the world outside. Besides that I have always been very much into the creatures of the ocean and love learning more about them and then telling my friends all about it :D.
    I like cooking and have been experimenting with baking bread and doing some more things by myself, that has been very much fun so far. Although I´m not very good at it, I also like crafting. I have been knitting lots of scarves for everybody around me over the past year and I´m looking forward to learn more skills now.
    Because of my two little sisters I know how to take care of children. Also I had a dog for the last 13 years and worked for a vet, so I have a little experience with animals, too. I have been working in gastronomy and retail for many years, so these are things I could be helping with as well.
    I speak german, english and a little bit of italian. I don´t know, if I would be a good teacher, but i would like very much to learn a new language and share a bit of mine, if you like to.

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I like all kinds of board games and have been playing handball since i was a child

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Pollen

    • Dieta especial
      i try to eat vegetarian, but if that´s not possible for you, I´m ok with that

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios