Michele

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hi! I'm Michele, i dont have any particular activities who im intersted, i would only enjoy every experience that i do and learn something from all people that i meet, im open to all.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland - Desde Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hii! i'm Michele. My dream has always been to travel for this reason when i finished school i worked in a vineyard and several months in a factory for make money to spend for travel.
    I don't want to plan my life but follow my insitncts for this reason i think that workaway is perfect for me who want to meet people,cultures and have experiences.
    I love animals but im crazy about cats, during free time i like read books, do sport, walk in nature and explore new places around my country side.
    Im not able to describe clearly myself, im a simple guy who love live his life doing what i most like.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cultura
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Hi! i would practice english, i never taught italian but if you want i can try to help you, if you want you can text me :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Vida en una granja
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I don't have any particular skills but im open and flexible to everything new and i hope to improve myself doing this workaway experiences.

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I have some issues with food, my diet include very few types of food and i can't try new, i don't like diary products at all. This for me is not a problem, i hope it's not for you either. I eat easy food like pasta just with oil, legumes, eggs, rice or me

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.