Leturque

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Malaysia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey !

    I'm a French singer / singing teacher / occupational psychologist / traveller, originally based in Paris.

    Last year I travelled by myself around Asia for 10 months (India, Malaysia, Indonesia, Japan, New Zealand). It's been a truly amazing experience as you can imagine.. So amazing that I immediately decided to do it again!

    The two countries that felt like love-at-first-sight for me are India and Indonesia - that's where I'm planning to go back as soon as possible. Aku cinta Indonesia 💚
    Saya coba pergi ke tempat lain semua kali : sudah pergi ke Java, Bali, Malukku, Sumatra. I always try to go to places where there are not too many "bule" so that I can get to know the culture, hang out with locals and improve my bahasa indonesia. Saya coba belajar bahasa indonesia, mungkin kamu bisa bantu ? 🙂

    I may not be the most experienced volunteer (I've only done it 3 times, great experiences! 👍), nor the most skilled (many things left to learn!), but I'm super motivated, curious and eager to learn and share good vibes, knowledge and life experiences 🙂 I'd love to help with any kind of meaningful projects developped by local communities and participate to a better life on this planet 🌴

    Im a happy and relaxed person, always down for a chat, from small talk to philosophy or politics. I love meeting new people and a lifetime won't be enough to learn all the things Im interested in 🤓
    Im also independant and love reading, writing and having some quiet time on my own. I started to meditate in a zen temple two years ago, so spiritually speaking I guess I'm more on the buddhist side, but I respect all kinds of beliefs 🙏
    Appart from that, I love outdoor activities, walking in nature, swimming in the ocean, scuba diving... I'm also a karate black belt, would love to try out some pencak silat some of these days 😉🙇‍♀️

    All in all, I can say that I've had quite a wide range of life experiences already..
    Before becoming a professional musician, I studied social psychology and had more of a 'white-collar' job. I've also lived a year in San Francisco during my studies (that was a while back). Through all this, I've come to know myself quite well and enjoy my own company (very important when you travel alone 😏), as well as interacting with many different kinds of people.. It takes serious effort to make me angry and I'm mostly really grateful for everything I've had the chance to experience already.
    Each new day is a blessing! 🙏🌺


    Looking forward to meeting you
    Sampai jumpa ✌️

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    TEACHING / LANGUAGES / KIDS
    I love learning foreign languages 💚 Im fluent in English (lived in the US), understand and speak some German too, and Im in the process of learning bahasa indonesia. Teaching French or English is definitely something I can do! I had the best time teaching English to minang kids in Sumatra for a month last year 👍🤗
    Also I'm a modern singing teacher in Paris so I guess I could sing you songs or teach you the basics of singing 🎶

    GARDENING / BUILDING / FARMING / ECO PROJECT / SOCIAL PROJECTS
    I don't have a very wide experience with that sort of activites so far, but would really love to learn. I did paint one or two walls and harvest one or two vegetables in my life though 😉 Im pragmatic and comfortable with manual stuff so I think I can be a quick learner!
    Im also super interested in organic farming and would love to learn anything that has to do with sustainability, permaculture, and eco projects in general. Last but not least, Im also very sensitive to social projects which foster equality, eductation for all, human rights, better repartition of ressources etc (worked with trade unions back in Paris). So I'd be more than happy to help with projects of that type.

    ANIMAL CARE
    I've always loved animals. I've had lots of adorable cats, used to ride horses and enjoy nature in general. I would certainly be down for taking care of animals of all kinds. I must admit something though : Im afraid of big spiders.. but I'm working on it!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Indonesian: Intermedio

  • Edad

    37

  • Nacionalidad

    French

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      As weird as it seems for a French person.. I don't eat cheese!

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios