Meret

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Currently traveling through Ireland :)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Mexico
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey guys,
    my name is Meret, and I'm a 20-year-old girl from Germany. I graduated from high school at the end of July, and now I'm looking for new experiences. My dream is to meet new people and to get in touch with other cultures. I want to explore new areas and discover the world. At the same time, I want to do something good and valuable and help where help is needed. I would like to work in nature and to do something for the environment. I am also interested in working with animals, as I am a big animal lover.
    I love reading, hiking, and dancing (especially salsa). I am interested in art and like to get creative myself as a photographer and poetry writer.
    I have a never-ending passion and love for the beauty of nature, and I am fascinated by the ocean and its secrets.
    I'm a very open-minded, friendly, and honest person, and although I'm a little shy at first, that changes as soon as I get to know someone better.
    I am helpful, reliable, and ambitious, and I have a lot of patience. Physically strenuous work doesn't bother me either. Actually, I would be happy to build up some new muscles... ;)

    I am looking forward to all the encounters and experiences ahead of me, as well as to the challenges and of course to the new adventures.

    Greetings,
    Meret

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'm interested in learning Spanish and I would like to improve my English skills. Since German is my mother tongue I’m able to teach it and I also would like to teach it to someone! :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I would say that I work very precisely and thoroughly and have a quick grasp of things.
    I have experience with children as I had some babysitting jobs during my school days. I did a three-week social internship at a Camphill facility where I worked with disabled children, so I have experience in this area. Moreover, I worked on a horse farm for four weeks, and I know how to do stable work. I have basic knowledge of renovation such as painting, varnishing, sanding, etc.
    I really enjoy cooking and baking and am familiar with all household chores.
    I can teach German, basics in English and Mathematics, and I could teach the violin. (Currently, I'm trying to learn piano by myself, so I could also show you my first three songs ;))

    I am especially looking forward to discovering and learning new things, expanding my knowledge, and gaining experience.

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios