Merel

  • Holanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi!

    My name is Merel and I'm a university student in Amsterdam. I am currently in between subjects and I want to make use of this time to travel anywhere the weather is better than here (rainy days :( ). I speak English, Dutch, and a bit of German.

    Overall I'm a very enthusiastic person who loves learning about other cultures and getting to know new people. I enjoy activities in nature like surfing, hiking and skiiing among others. I'm always up for an adventure and I like to think I'm a positive resourceful person who tries to make the best out of any situation.
    I'm a quick study and eager to learn new things!

    that's about it :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a hard worker, I don't mind a sweat. I am also good with kids, I've been babysitting since I was 13. In addition to that, I used to be a ski instructor which involved hanging out with a lot of kids every day. I'm patient and learn new skills quickly. I also have experience in the hospitality branch.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am really eager to learn Spanish, I've done a language course a couple of years ago and can pick up certain things but I sadly can't speak it. I can teach English, and Dutch. Dutch is my native language, but I have been speaking English since I was 10.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.