Megan

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Cyprus - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! My names Megan and I’m a 20 year old from Manchester, UK. I’ve always had a passion for languages since I could remember but after so many years of not travelling, I’m eager to just go and see the world which makes it even harder to do when no one else around you is up for it, so I thought I’d take a shot on here and in the process meet new friends and learn new things!

    I think I am a caring person and I’m always down for a good laugh! I love the idea or meeting people that I share interests with and just going with the flow. I like languages, going to old castles and places with a lot of history, art and museums and all in all, I'm honestly down for whatever as long as it's with laughter and one for the memory books!

    My friends are the biggest treasure in my life and I hope to make even more on my travels to different places around the world!

  • Intereses

    Fitness
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Moda y belleza
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Korean: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I adore languages! A lot... even as far as to study TEFL which I loved every minute of. At the minute I'm teaching myself Korean and I’m at the point where I think the only thing that will truly help is travelling to where it is natively spoken.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Compañía para ancianos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Like I previously said in my description, I adore languages, so much so I decided to further learn about my own native one. I studied and earned my TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) certificate so I therefor have confidence in teaching what I know in a comfortable way as well as taking my love for languages and learning the native tongue of the country I’m in.

    I have also done my fair share of talking with the public through public speaking and retail work for the past three years which gives me the confidence to speak to new people that I meet.

    During my part time work, I have also studied illustration at university and I am due to graduate the summer of this year. With this I hope to do everything I do with creativity and help people to express themselves in what ever way they see fit!

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.